Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Отзывы - Туристическое агентство ТУР без МЕЖ

25 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

28.01.20
Віталій Присяжнюк
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Все організовано без ніяких проблем чи непорозумінь з врахуванням мого бюджету та побажань, все чітко і професійно. Велике спасибі вам за підбір відмінного відпочинку!)
27.09.19
Darina Matviychuk
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
отличная клиентоориентированность, подбор любого тура на любой бюджет.
20.09.19
Kateryna Yaroshenko
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
(Translated by Google) I thank the "Tour without mezh" team for their excellent work. Quickly and optimally picked up a tour to Europe for the family. Rest were very satisfied. I wish the company prosperity and more grateful customers :) (Original) Благодарю команду "Тур без меж" за отличную работу. Быстро и оптимально подобрали тур в Европу для семьи. Отдыхом остались очень довольны. Желаю компании процветания и побольше благодарных клиентов:)
19.09.19
Антон Сокур
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
(Translated by Google) The work of this company is 100% satisfied. The tour was selected according to our wishes, professionally. Documents were issued efficiently and quickly, did not even have to go to the office, we arrived ourselves. Recommended. (Original) Работой данной компании довольны на 100%. Тур подобрали согласно наших пожеланий, профессионально. Документы оформили качественно и быстро, даже не пришлось ехать в офис, приехали сами. Рекомендуем.
19.09.19
Ирина Сокур
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
(Translated by Google) Contacted the travel agency "Tour without inter" on the recommendation of a friend and were very pleased !! The tour was picked up very quickly, the hotel is beautiful. Thank you for the high professionalism and service. Keep it up! We wish the travel agency prosperity and more grateful customers! (Original) Обратились в турагенство "Тур без меж" по рекоммендации знакомой и остались очень довольны!! Тур подобрали очень быстро, отель прекрасный. Благодарим за высокий профессионализм и сервис. Так держать! Желаем турагенству процветания и побольше благодарных клиентов!
04.09.19
Олена Юскова
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Класне агентство, дівчата все підкажуть і порадять. Супровід від початку і до моменту повернення додому. Завдяки їм відпустка пройшла чудово. Всім рекомендую.
01.09.19
Svitlana Aquarel
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
(Translated by Google) We picked up a good hotel for families with children, the food was aimed at children, the sea was calm, very grateful, we don’t even know we wouldn’t want to take any more risks, maybe next year we’ll go there too) (Original) Подобрали хороший отель для отдыха с ребенком, питание было ориентировано на детей, море спокойное, очень благодарны, даже не знаем рисковать не хочется больше, может и в следующем году поедем туда же)
04.08.19
Svitlana Stukalo
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Мы были в Хорватии, хотели отдохнуть на море в новой стране, хоть и бюджет был не большой. Очень довольны остались...прям очень заботливым к нам отношением и еще Хорватия чудесна, очень понравилась!
07.07.19
Bf Baku Bf
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Dear team,
Warm greetings from BF Travel!
BF Travel - is a certified Travel Agency located in Baku with more than 5 years of experience. We offer expert advice, local personalized service and custom made activities. We can take care of everything concerning your trip to Azerbaijan and are able to organize both Hotel Bookings and Flights Tickets for your group as well as Tours & Excursions, Transfers, Dinners and Events.
As a Registered and Fully Bonded Travel Agency & Tour Operator we are the perfect partner when planning your trip to Azerbaijan. We have a profound local knowledge and we offer a wide selection of services, tours, transportation and hotel bookings. I kindly asking you to find attached Azerbaijan Guide book, which will be useful for knowing our Destination. We’ll be happy to assist you and your company’s guests in the future. Looking forward for the fruitful cooperation. Email: incoming@bfgroup.az
19.06.19
Nadia Baihelfer
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Tenerife/Canary/Hotel Sol Tenerife excellent service, food delicious, close to the beach. Soft, clean sand, inviting ocean, you can see ocean from balcony. Professional tour guides with great offers. Big thank you to you Polina for such exclusive offer. Tenerife 10/10. ❤️❤️❤️
10:26 20 июняТУР БЕЗ МЕЖ
Thank you very much, Nadia. Very glad that your vacation was a success🙂
22.12.18
Наталия Бекназарянц
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Покупвла тур в Египет. ХУРГАДА. ОТЛИЧНО. ХОЧЕТСЯ ВЕРНУТЬСЯ!
22.12.18
Olha Dmitrieva
Киев, Боричев Ток улица, 35АПочтовая площадь
Спасибо Танюше за её работу. Очень профессионально и быстро подобрала нам тур. Отдых удался!
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти